Our Team


  • Lori J. Sokoll

    Lori J. Sokoll Ph D

    Principal Investigator

    lsokoll@jhmi.edu

    Bio
    Mark Swartz

    Mark Swartz MBA, MT(ASCP)

    Project Manager

    mswartz4@jhmi.edu

    Amy Rada

    Amy Rada BS, MLS (ASCP)CM

    Sr. International QA/QC Coordinator

    arada1@jhmi.edu

    Anne Leach

    Anne Leach BS, MT(ASCP)

    Sr. International QA/QC Coordinator

    aleach@jhmi.edu

    Mandana Godard

    Mandana Godard MBA, MS, MT (ASCP)

    Sr. International QA/QC Coordinator

    mgodard1@jhmi.edu

    Arden Bongco

    Arden Bongco BS, MT (AMT), RT

    International QA/QC Coordinator

    abongco@jhmi.edu

    Christina Sullivan

    Christina Sullivan MLS(ASCP) CM

    International QA/QC Coordinator

    csulli51@jh.edu

    Felix Ortiz

    Felix Ortiz MPH, MT(ASCP)

    International QA/QC Coordinator

    fortiz5@jhmi.edu

    Kelly Feehely

    Kelly Feehely BS, MT (ASCP) MS, LCPC

    International QA/QC Coordinator

    kfeehel1@jhmi.edu

    Kristin Murphy

    Kristin Murphy MS, MLS (ASCP)CM

    International QA/QC Coordinator

    kmurph69@jhmi.edu

    Matthew Schwartz

    Matthew Schwartz BS, M(ASCP)CM

    International QA/QC Coordinator

    mschwa58@jhmi.edu

    Bre'Shey Jones

    Bre'Shey Jones

    Administrative Coordinator

    bjones53@jhmi.edu

    Edward Millender

    Edward Millender

    Budget Analyst

    emillen1@jhu.edu

    Greta Stoianovici

    Greta Stoianovici MSE

    Programmer Analyst

    gstoian1@jhmi.edu

    Roderick Julius

    Roderick Julius

    Sr. Programmer Analyst

    rjulius2@jhmi.edu